Massachusetts Used Car Lemon Law Applies to Dealers & Individual Sellers

If you bought a used car from a private seller or a dealer in Massachusetts, and it cost at least $700 and had less than 125,000 miles on it, you are probably protected by the Massachusetts Used Car Lemon Law.   You may also be protected by the Massachusetts Consumer Protection law known as 93A.

If you think you bought a Lemon, read about how to build your case then hire an attorney to help you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *